Byers Lab: People

Peter H Byers, MD

Laboratory Director
Professor
Departments of Pathology and Medicine (Medical Genetics)
pbyers@uw.edu

Ulrike Schwarze, MD

Molecular Director
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology
uli@uw.edu

Jennifer Schleit, PhD

Acting Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology
jschleit@uw.edu

Rachel Keller, BS

Graduate Student
Department of Pathology
keller88@uw.edu

Melanie Pepin MS, LGC

Clinical Research Investigator
Department of Pathology
mpepin@uw.edu

Dru Leistritz, MS, LGC

Clinical Research Investigator
Department of Pathology
dru2@uw.edu

Sam Bailey, MS, LGC

Clinical Research Investigator
Department of Pathology
sbailey3@uw.edu