Staff Directory

UW Pathology Chair’s Office Administrative Staff

Charles Alpers, MD

Interim Chair

206-221-1384

calp@uw.edu

Justin Deese

Interim Director of Finance and Administration

206-543-9473

jdeese@uw.edu

Devyn Barnes

Assistant to the Chair, Faculty HR

206-221-1384

dbarnes1@uw.edu

Enina Bogdani

Administrative Specialist to Director of Anatomic Pathology

206-221-7167

eninab@uw.edu

Shaquita Humphrey-Pressley, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator

206-543-0767

shaquita@uw.edu

Milu Worku

Administrative Specialist

206-221-9097

mworku@uw.edu

Human Resources and Payroll

Rochelle Brown

Human Resources Manager

206-221-0940

brownr21@uw.edu

Tracy Chen

Human Resources Coordinator

206-685-0286

tracy8@uw.edu

Academic Programs Staff

Megan Barker

Graduate Program Manager

206-685-0564

mvbarker@uw.edu

Graduate Medical Education Staff

Hazel Gawaran

Education Manager

206-221-1847

hazelg@uw.edu

Abbie Romano

Program Assistant

206-685-1624

abromano@uw.edu

Anatomic Pathology Administrative Staff

Vickie Johncox

Director of Anatomic Pathology Clinical Laboratories

206-897-4882

vjohncox@uw.edu

Roy Brock

Associate Director of Anatomic Pathology Clinical Laboratories

206-598-2755

roybrock@uw.edu

Fiscal Staff

Jill Camp

Assistant Director of Finance

206-616-7504

jillray@uw.edu

Julia Lawrence

Manager of Program Operations, UWMC & HSB

206-685-4827

juliak2@uw.edu

Rhea Moore

Program Operations Specialist, SLU & HMC

206-221-5678

rlim@uw.edu

Stephanie Hughes

Analyst

206-543-1141

sghughes@uw.edu

Cindy Lacer

Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead

206-897-1530

cll@uw.edu

Mirelle Aziz

Budget/Fiscal Analyst

206-685-1012

maziz@uw.edu

Gloria Gammon

Fiscal Specialist II

206-897-1531

gfonte@uw.edu

Kari Goodman

Fiscal Specialist II

206-616-7562

karigood@uw.edu

Karen Letourneau

Fiscal Specialist I

206-543-1162

karenlet@uw.edu

Ju Moon

Fiscal Specialist I

206-616-5340

jwmoon@uw.edu

Joy Zhang

Fiscal Specialist II

206-543-0092

joyzhang@uw.edu