People

Last updated: June 14th, 2017
Principal Investigator
Peter Rabinovitch petersr@uw.edu 206-685-3761
Acting Instructor
Mariya Sweetwyne sandu@uw.edu 206-616-8201
Administration
Ellen Cravens cravense@uw.edu 206-616-4135
Post-Docs
Ying Ann Chiao annchiao@uw.edu 206-543-5337
Jeremy Whitson whitsonj@uw.edu 206-616-8201
Huiliang Zhang zhangh11@uw.edu 206-543-5337
Graduate Students
Ellen Quarles equarles@gmail.com 206-616-8715
Research Scientists
Jeanne Fredrickson jeannel@uw.edu 206-616-8715
Ngoc-Han Thi Nguyen han1107@uw.edu 206-616-8715
Flow Cytometry
Donna Prunkard prunkard@uw.edu 206-221-8683
Tom Small toosmall@uw.edu 206-598-6415
Undergrad Researchers
Volunteers
Lemuel Gitari mlemuel@uw.edu 206-616-8201

Former Lab Members

Judy Anderson KC Angeles Nate Basisty Jennifer Binkley John Carter
Tony Chen Adan Codina Jose Cordoba David Crispin Dao-Fu Dai
Anoosheh Ebaee Melissa Fouty Arni Gagnidze Katy Gollahon Kanav Gupta
Louis Heredia Noel Hudson Jessica Hui Simon Johnson Pabalu Karunadharma
Lisa Lai Elena Latorre-Esteves Jeanee Lee Nick Levy Nancy Linford
Yuxin Liu Scott Locke Yvonne Maina Roseanne Mikaele Calvin Ngo
Vy Nguyen Gabriel Otero Julie Pham Vy Nguyen Thong Pham
Tracy Pham Maya Sangesland Mike Shen Cathy Styer Jason Reynolds
Ulyana Shtokalo Luke Thurber Autumn Tocchi Lauren Tsai Lauren Uhde
Cigdem Ussakli Jon Wanagat Rachel Wilsey Brianna Wray Melana Yanos
Joseph Yaskus Sebastian Yuen Julia Zhang